新加坡toto开奖结果

Skip to main content

Contacts

Front%20Office.jpg

新加坡toto开奖结果 Board of Education

4351 Ontario Avenue,
Powell River, BC, V8A 1V3
 

Phone: (604) 485-6271
Fax: (604) 485-6435



DepartmentContactContact Information
EducationJay Yule
Superintendent
604.414.2600
jay.yule@sd47.bc.ca
Jay.jfif

Kristen Brach
Director of Instruction
604.414.2601
kristen.brach@sd47.bc.ca
kristen.jfif

Allison Burt
Director of Instruction
604.414.2613
allison.burt@sd47.bc.ca
Allison.jfif

Jessica Johnson
District Principal of Indigenous Education
604.414.2639
jessica.johnson@sd47.bc.ca
jessica.jfif

Erica Reimer
Executive Assistant
604.414.2600
erica.reimer@sd47.bc.ca

Finance
Steve Hopkins
Secretary-Treasurer
604.414.2604
steve.hopkins@sd47.bc.ca
steve.jfif

Jamie Dooher
Payroll & Benefits
604.414.2615
payroll@sd47.bc.ca


Dorothy Hawkins
Accounting Clerk
604.414.2614
accounting@sd47.bc.ca


Nikki Hilleren
Accounting Clerk
604.414.2204
accounting@sd47.bc.ca


Liza Millar
Dispatch Clerk
604.414.2611
dispatch@sd47.bc.ca
Screenshot%202023-09-07%20at%209.36.51%20AM.png
Human Resources
Vacant
hr@sd47.bc.ca 
Facilities & Transportation
Jared Formosa
Director of Operations
604.414.2631
jared.formosa@sd47.bc.ca


Antonietta Burnett
Secretary
604.414.2612
antonietta.burnett@sd47.bc.ca

Student Support Services
Tawnie Gaudreau
Director of Student Support Services
ELL
Gifted Support Services
604.414.2607
tawnie.gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca
tawnie.jfif

Lora Baker
Director of Outreach Services, Speech Language Pathologist
604.414.2637
lora.baker@sd47.bc.ca
lora%20(15).png





Barb Farquharson
School Physiotherapist
604.485.6271 ext 2238
barbara.farquharson@sd47.bc.ca


Milly Ng
School Psychologist
604.414.2606
milly.ng@sd47.bc.ca


Stephanie Keane
Speech-Language Pathologist
604.485.6271 ext 2252
stephanie.keane@sd47.bc.ca


Carla Skrodolis
Teacher for the Visually Impaired
carla.skrodolis@sd47.bc.ca

Early Learning, Childcare and School Nutrition
Raun Rainbow
District Principal
604.485.6271 ext.2244
raun.rainbow@sd47.bc.ca
Raun%20Rainbow.jpg
Technology Services
Ben Grant
Director of Information Technology
604.414.2621
benjamin.grant@sd47.bc.ca


Jason Berry
Technology Service Technician
604.414.2618
jason.berry@sd47.bc.ca


Siona Rounis
Helpdesk Technician
604.414.2245
siona.rounis@sd47.bc.ca

Communications 
Kristy Payne
Director of Communications
604.414.2622
kristy.payne@sd47.bc.ca


Marta Brylynska
Communications Coordinator 
604.414.2622
marta.brylynska@sd47.bc.ca 

District Coordinators

For contact information and to learn about our District Coordinators, please click here.

Back to top